Products


Superior quality finished material - obtained from a natural source.
SEDITEC products are based on input material from coastal areas, estuaries and river beds. The latter convey suspended organic and inorganic material from their source to the estuary, where the slower flow causes it to settle or form sediment, which needs removing by dredgers.
Sedimentation

The crystalline freight contains a cross-section of minerals from the geological landscape through which it has travelled. This cross-section includes feldspar and quartz sand, for example, and also “heavy minerals” and even some raw materials characterised as “rare earth elements”. Crushed and ground by nature, the result is a wealth of natural materials, which determine SEDITEC’s product range.

The SEDITEC product range includes both primary and intermediate products - which we supply to processing industries - and ready-to-use end products. For all its product lines, SEDITEC can react flexibly to customer requirements. Production is customised to the highest level of refinement.


Click on a term to see further information:

»Primary products»Intermediate products»End products»End product contaminant

Produkte


Höchste Veredelungsstufe - natürlich beschafft.
SEDITEC Produkte basieren auf Inputmaterial aus Küstenregionen sowie deren Flussmündungen und Flussläufen. Letztere transportieren organisches und anorganisches Schwebgut von ihrer Quelle bis zur Mündung, wo es sich aufgrund der langsameren Strömung absetzt bzw. sedimentiert und als Baggergut anfällt.
Sedimentation

Die kristalline Fracht bringt einen mineralogischen Querschnitt der durchströmten Geologie mit sich. Dieser Querschnitt beispielsweise umfasst Feldspate und Quarzsande sowie auch „Schwermineralien“ bis hin zu Anteilen der als „Seltenen Erden“ bezeichneten Rohstoffe. Von der Natur zerkleinert und zermahlen, ergibt sich daraus ein enormes Spektrum an natürlichen Wertstoffen, die die SEDITEC-Produktpalette bestimmen.

Die SEDITEC Produktpalette umfasst Vor- und Halbprodukte, die weiterverarbeitenden Industrien verfügbar gemacht werden, wie auch „Ready to Use“-Endprodukte. Bei allen Produktlinien kann SEDITEC flexibel auf Kundenbedürfnisse reagieren. Die Herstellung erfolgt customized auf höchster Veredelungsstufe.


Klicken Sie auf eine der Bereiche, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten:

»Vorprodukte»Halbprodukte»Endprodukte»Endprodukt Kontaminat